What if I pressed the wrong player or accidentally pressed a missed shot when it went in?

Not to worry, you can simply press the 'View Play by Play' button at the bottom of the display.  From here you will be able to edit the play or player, and even delete the incorrect play.  Alternatively, you can click on the 'Options' button at the bottom right of the screen and then press 'Undo last play'.

Are you ready to start tracking your leagues and tournaments like the pros?