13 Sep

Major Midget Boys Roster

MAJOR MIDGET BOYS FINAL ROSTER:Evan CummingsLogan FletcherGurveer GrewalElijah JonesZivon MhlongoNick MooreTravis StewartGurjot TattarRyan ThomasPhillip WamaloRyley WoodcockCoach Brad (bradjones@ridleyfuneralhome.com) THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO TRIED OUT! p.p1 {margin:...

Read More
10 Sep

Bantam Girls Final Roster

U13 BANTAM GIRLS 2017-2018 FINAL ROSTERAva Connelly Brooke DiGregorio Claire Daly Ella Leggat Emma Sawler Isabella DeGregorio Isabella Tehrani Jessica Jones Monique Rajczak Poppy Wraight Serena...

Read More
27 Aug

Juel Final Roster

JUEL FINAL ROSTER...

Read More
25 Aug

Juel Prep Final Roster

Blessed Sacrament Juel Prep Final Roster...

Read More
01 Aug

GIRLS REP TEAM TRYOUTS

UPDATED SEPTEMBER 18, 2017 JUEL PREP Elite Grade 9 & 10 Athletes (BORN 2002 OR LATER AS OF JANUARY 2017) Team has been selected JUEL  Elite Grade 11,...

Read More
01 Aug

BOYS REP TEAM TRYOUTS

UPDATED SEPTEMBER 13, 2017 Novice Boys BOYS BORN 2008 OR LATER (AS OF JANUARY 2017) Date Time Location U11 Atom Boys BOYS BORN 2007 OR ...

Read More
28 Jul

Boys Rep Team Coaches

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 2.0px 0.0px; text-align: center; font: 14.0px Helvetica; color: #454545} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; color: #454545; min-height: 14.0px} p.p3 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; color:...

Read More
28 Jul

Girls Rep Team Coaches

BLESSED SACRAMENT GIRLS BASKETBALL2017-2018 CONFIRMED COACHES p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; color: #454545} span.s1 {text-decoration: underline ; color: #e4af09} span.s2 {color: #e4af09} JUEL PREP:  Michelle...

Read More

U10 Novice Girls Morris Spence abovetradition@gmail.com
U10 Novice Boys Octavio Guibao coach_guibao@hotmail.com
U10 Novice Boys Brad Bonitatibus bbonitatibus@hotmail.com
U11 Atom Girls Stefanie Hrymak & Lexie Spadafora spadafaa@mcmaster.ca
U11 Atom Boys Brad Bonitatibus bbonitatibus@hotmail.com
U11 Atom Boys Michael Pett michaelpett@gmail.com
U12 Major Atom Boys Kevin Daly kevindaly71@hotmail.com
U12 Major Atom Boys Morris Spence abovetradition@gmail.com
U13 Bantam Girls Jakayla Douse j.douse@gmail.com
U13 Bantam Boys Sean Van Koughnett & Tony DeGrego vankous@mcmaster.ca
U13 Bantam Boys Brian Hilson brianjhilson@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam Girls Rachelle Abella abellarach@gmail.com
U14 Major Bantam Boys Tony Tassone tonytassone@hotmail.com
U14 Major Bantam Boys John Vasapolli bluesj@rogers.com
U15 Midget Girls Brian Hilson brianjhilson@gmail.com
U15 Midget Boys Dave Rashford rashford@bell.net
U15 Midget Boys Tom Charalampidis s341917@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget Girls Tony Mosca sylm.1523@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget Girls Rachelle Abella abellarach@gmail.com
U16 Major Midget Boys Will Luck w.luck@yahoo.ca
U16 Major Midget Boys Jack Krist jkrist1000@gmail.com
U17 Juvenile Boys Brad Jones bradjones@ridleyfuneralhome.com
U19 Junior Girls John Hewitt john.hewitt@rogers.com
Juel Prep Girls Michelle Abella michelleabella5@gmail.com
Juel Girls Jim Gaunt coachjimgaunt@gmail.com
01 Aug

GIRLS REP TEAM TRYOUTS

UPDATED SEPTEMBER 18, 2017 JUEL PREP Elite Grade 9 & 10 Athletes (BORN 2002 OR LATER AS OF JANUARY 2017) Team has been selected JUEL  Elite Grade 11,...

Read More
01 Aug

BOYS REP TEAM TRYOUTS

UPDATED SEPTEMBER 13, 2017 Novice Boys BOYS BORN 2008 OR LATER (AS OF JANUARY 2017) Date Time Location U11 Atom Boys BOYS BORN 2007 OR ...

Read More