Boys Tryouts 2018

U10 Novice Boys

Born 2009 or later as of January 2018

#1 Coach Octavio Guibao (coach_guibao@hotmail.com) - Boys born 2009

#2 Coach Brad Bonitatibus (bbonitatibus@hotmail.com) - Boys born 2010 or later

Date

Time

Location

#1 Tuesday September 4, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Michaels

#1 Wednesday September 5, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Michaels

#2 Saturday September 8, 2018

9:00-10:30AM

St Charles Mountain

#2 Sunday September 9, 2018

9:00-10:30AM

St Charles Mountain

Location: St Michaels- 135 Hester Street
St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

U11 Atom Boys

Born 2008 or later as of January 2018

#1 Coach Brad Bonitatibus (bbonitatibus@hotmail.com)

#2 Coach Michael Pett (michaelpett@gmail.com)

Date

Time

Location

Saturday September 8, 2018

10:30-12:00PM

St Charles Mountain

Sunday September 9, 2018

10:30-12:00PM

St Charles Mountain

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

U12 Major Atom Boys

Born 2007 or later as of January 2018

#1 Coach Kevin Daly (kevindaly71@hotmail.com)

#2 Coach Morris Spence (abovetradition@gmail.com)

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday September 4, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

Wednesday September 5, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

 

 

 

U13 Bantam Boys

Born 2006 or later as of January 2018
#1 Coach Sean Van Koughnett & Tony DeGregorio (vankous@mcmaster.ca)

#2 Brian Hilson (brianjhilson@gmail.com)

Date

Time

Location

Thursday September 6, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

Friday September 7, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

U14 Major Bantam Boys

Born 2005 or later as of January 2018
#1 Coach Tony Tassone (tonytassone@hotmail.com)

#2 John Vasapolli (bluesj@rogers.com)

Date

Time

Location

#1&2 Monday September 10, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

#1&2 Tuesday September 11, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

#2 Friday September 14, 2018

6:00-7:30PM

St Charles Mountain

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

U15 Midget Boys

Born 2004 or later as of January 2018

#1 Coach Dave Rashford (rashford@bell.net)

#2 Coach Tom Charalampidis (s341917@gmail.com)

Date

Time

Location

#2 Friday September 7, 2018

7:30-9:00PM

St Charles Mountain

#2 Saturday September 8, 2018

1:30-3:00PM

St Charles Mountain

#1 Thursday September 6, 2018

7:30-9:00PM

St Charles Mountain

#1 Sunday September 9, 2018

3:00-5:00PM

St Jean de Brebeuf CSS

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

SJB- 200 Acadia Drive, Hamilton, ON L8W 1B8

 

 

 

 

 

U16 Major Midget Boys

Born 2003 or later as of January 2018

#1 Coach Will Luck (w.luck@yahoo.ca)

#2 Coach Jack Krist (jkrist1000@gmail.com)

Date

Time

Location

#1&2 Monday September 10, 2018

7:30-9:00PM

St Charles Mountain

#1&2 Tuesday September 11, 2018

7:30-9:00PM

St Charles Mountain

#2 Sunday September 16, 2018

9:00-10:30AM

St. Jean de Brebeuf

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

U17 Juvenile Boys

Born 2001 or later as of January 2018

Coach Brad Jones (bradjones@ridleyfuneralhome.com)

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday September 12, 2018

7:30-9:00PM

St Charles Mountain

Thursday September 13, 2018

7:30-9:00PM

St Charles Mountain

Location: St Charles- 150 East 5th Street, Hamilton ON L9A2Z8

 

 

 

REGISTER NOW