Boys Rep Team Coaches

img

BLESSED SACRAMENT BOYS BASKETBALL

2017-2018 CONFIRMED COACHES



U10 Novice Boys:

#1 Brad Bonitatibus- bbonitatibus@hotmail.com 

#2 Octavio Guibao (2009)- coach_guibao@hotmail.ca 


U11 Atom Boys:

#1 Kevin Daly- kevindaly71@hotmail.com

#2 Morris Spence-  abovetradition@gmail.com


U12 Major Atom Boys:

#1 Brian Hilson- bhilson@primus.ca 

#2 TBD


U13 Bantam Boys:

#1 Tony Tassone- tonytassone@hotmail.com 

#2 John Vasapolli- bluesj@rogers.com 


U14 Major Bantam Boys

#1 Peter Matsell- petermatsell@gmail.com 

#2 Tom Charalampidis- s341917@gmail.com 


U15 Midget Boys:

William Luck- w.luck@yahoo.ca 


U16 Major Midget Boys:

Brad Jones- bradjones@ridleyfuneralhome.com


U17 Juvenile Boys:

TBD


U19 Junior Boys:

#1 Vince Simpson- mrvpsimpson@gmail.com

AAU - Kelly Grace- mega23@cogeco.ca

REGISTER NOW